Board Directory

bob healy jr headshot

Bob Healy, Jr.
President 2023

rick fiechter headshot

Rick Fiechter
President Elect 2024

rayelynne ketchum headshot

Rayelynne Ketchum
Past President 2022

bruce vickers headshot

Bruce Vickers
Treasurer 2023

sonya deese byrnes headshot

Sonya Deese Byrnes
Secretary 2023

Bruce Vickers, Osceola County Tax Collector

Christina Arendas, Judge, Osceola County

Kolby Urban, Councilman, City of St. Cloud

Ken Brown, Osceola County Deputy Administrator, Community Development Dept.

Katrina Scarborough, Osceola County Property Appraiser

Erika Booth, Osceola School District

Mary Jane Arrington, Supervisor of Elections, Osceola County

Olga Gonzalez, Mayor, City of Kissimmee

Dan Weiss, Major, Osceola County Sheriff’s Office

District I – City of Kissimmee

    Bob Healy, Jr., Funeraria San Juan

    Edgar Vasquez, Pastor, Iglesias Bautista Central de Kissimmee

    Reginald Hardee, Turnpike Enterprises, State of Florida

District II – City of St. Cloud

    Lisa Thompson, City of St. Cloud Fire Rescue

    Rick Fiechter, Pastor, Connection Church

    Vianca McCluskey, Florida Department of Health

District III – Osceola County

    Fred Cumbie, Retired Attorney

    Abreu Abismael, City of St. Cloud

    Denita Pimienta, CAAIRE

Alexandria Adams, AdventHealth Kissimmee

Eric Larson, Prescriptions Unlimited

Jessica Reid, Orlando Health, St. Cloud Hospital

Kim Goodwin, Goodwin Realty and Associates Inc.

Michael Sweeney, PhD., Toho Water Authority

Rayelynne Ketchum, Land Title Professionals

Sam Haught, Wild Florida

Sonya Deese Byrnes, Walt Disney World Company

Pam Nabors, CareerSource

Board Officers

Robert E. Hansell, Sr. – President 2023

Rayelynne Ketchum – Past President 2022

Robert Husband – President Elect 2024

John Medina – Secretary 2023

Twis Lizasuain – Treasurer 2023

Board Members

Kimberlee Anne Goodwin – Goodwin Realty

Berley Cruz – Cornerstone Hospice

Betty Holland – Police Chief, City of Kissimmee Police Department

Beverly Hougland – Retired

John Medina – SouthState Bank

George Seda – Bank of America

Jason Dorn – Retired

Blake Williams – Insurance Office of America

Meeting Dates

Council Board

All meetings are normally held the fourth Wednesday of every month in the Stotz Conference Room at the Osceola Council on Aging (unless there are 5 Wednesdays in the month or meeting is otherwise rescheduled).

Finance Committee – 3:00 P.M.
Executive Committee
3:30 P.M.
Board of Directors – 4:00 P.M.


January 25 | February 17 | March 29| April 26 | May 31 | June 28
July 26 | August 30 | September 27 | October 25
November – No meeting will be held | December 6

Senior Housing Board

All meetings are normally held the third Tuesday once a quarter at the Osceola Council on Aging.

Senior Housing Management – 9:00 A.M.


January 17 | April 18 | August 15| November 21

The Osceola Council on Aging Board of Directors oversee the Community Action Programs along with over 30 other senior programs as a Volunteer Tripartite Board composed of 27 citizens selected from three sectors: Government, Private Business & Industry, and Low-Income Community Representatives. Positions on the Osceola Council on Aging Board of Directors will be for a five (5) year term. Interested candidates who are persons that have resided in the respective targeted areas for 6 months or more, 18 years of age and older may contact Janice Casler at the Osceola Council on Aging at (407) 483-1498 for eligibility requirements and further information on the Osceola Council on Aging Board of Directors.