Board Directory

Board Officers

Bruce Vickers
President 2021

Rayelynne Ketchum
President Elect 2022

Sam Haught
Past President 2020

Bob Healy, Jr.
Treasurer 2021

Rick Fiechter
Secretary 2021

Bruce Vickers, Osceola County Tax Collector

Christina Arendas, Judge, Osceola County

Chuck Cooper, Councilman, City of St. Cloud

David Barnett, Human Services, Osceola County

Katrina Scarborough, Osceola County Property Appraiser

Robert Bass, Osceola School District

Mary Jane Arrington, Supervisor of Elections, Osceola County

Olga Gonzalez, Mayor, City of Kissimmee

District I – City of Kissimmee

    Bob Healy, Jr., Funeraria San Juan

    Edgar Vasquez, Pastor, Iglesias Bautista Central de Kissimmee

    Reginald Hardee, Turnpike Enterprises, State of Florida

District II – City of St. Cloud

    Lisa Thompson, City of St Cloud Fire Rescue

    Rick Fiechter, Pastor, Connection Church

    Vianca McCluskey, Florida Department of Health

District III – Osceola County

    Richard Jennings, My Father Cares, Recovery Counselor

    Roenea Dixon Dean, Retired

Alexandria Adams, AdventHealth Kissimmee

George White, Publix

Kelly Edmondson, Orlando Health

Kim Goodwin, Goodwin Realty and Associates Inc.

Michael Sweeney, PhD., Toho Water Authority

Rayelynne Ketchum, Land Title Professionals

Sam Haught, Wild Florida

Sonya Deese Byrnes, Walt Disney World Company

Thomas Ter Beek, Center State Bank

Rayelynne Ketchum, President 2021

Robert E. Hansell, Sr., Vice President 2021

Robert Husband, Treasurer

Kim Goodwin, Secretary

Richard Jennings, Past President 2019

Berley Cruz

Betty Holland

John Medina

George Seda

Brian Wheeler

Veronica Miller

Twis Lizasuain

Beverly Hougland

Council Board Meeting Dates

Board of Directors & Executive Committee

All meetings are normally held the fourth Wednesday of every month at 3:30 P.M. in the Conference Room at the Council on Aging (unless there are 5 Wednesdays in the month or meeting is otherwise rescheduled).

The Executive Committee meets at 3:00 P.M.


January 27 | February 24 | March 31| April 28 | May 26
June 30 | July 28 | August 25 | September 29 | October 27
November – No meeting will be held | December 1

Finance Committee

All meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at 12:00 P.M. (noon) in the Conference Room at The Council on Aging (unless there are 4 Thursdays in the month or the meeting is otherwise rescheduled).


January 21| February 18 | March 25 | April 22 | May 20
June 24 | July 22 |August 19 | September 23 | October 21
November 18 | December 16