Osceola Council On Aging Board of Directors


Tom Ter Beek: 2017 President

Katrina Scarborough: 2016 Past President

Thomas Ter Beek: 2017 President Elect

Bruce Vickers: 2017 Treasurer

Annette Fender: Secretary 2017

Michael Sweeney, PhD.: Secretary 2017

Public Elected Officials Sector

Hal Epperson
Judge, Osceola County Criminal Court 

Russ Gibson, Sheriff
Osceola County Sheriff's Office

Bruce Vickers
Osceola County Tax Collector's Office

Chuck Cooper
City of St. Cloud

Beth Knight
Deputy County Manager, Osceola County

Clarence Thacker 
School District of Osceola County

Katrina Scarborough
Osceola County Property Appraiser

Olga Gonzalez
City of Kissimmee

Mary Jane Arrington
Supervisor of Elections

Low Income Elected

District 1 - City of Kissimmee

Mary Carr

Patricia Scarborough

Bob Healy, Jr.
Funeraria San Juan

District 2 - City of St. Cloud

Tom Dorsey
Osceola Memory Gardens Funeral Home

Annette Fender
Pat's Pump & Blower

Peter Morrow, M.D.

District 3 - Osceola County

Don Shearer

Richard Jennings

Roenea Dixon Dean

Private Sector

Sterling Blake
Sterling Silverscape & Sod

Florida Hospital Government Relations

Judy Moore
Travel Consultant, St. Cloud Travel

Sonya Deese Byrnes
Disney Vacation Club Resort

Tom Ter Beek
CenterState Bank

Jeanne Van Meter

Jorge Soto

Michael Sweeney, PhD.
Toho Water Authority

Cliff Blanchard
Pharmacist, Prescriptions Unlimited

Community Liaison

Fred Cumbie, Legal Advisor
Overstreet, Miles, Ritch & Cumbie, P.A.

Pastor Rick Fiechter
Connection Church

Donna Sines
Community Vision, Inc.

Kathy Pierson
Kathy Pierson Communications

Steve Lackey
Kissimmee Parks and Recreation Department

Kim Goodwin
Goodwin Realty & Associates